The Gallery presents: Hernan Cattaneo & Nick Warren

The Box: 'Balance' Album Launch

  1. Hernan Cattaneo
  2. Nick Warren
  3. Soundexile
  4. Graziano Raffa


  1. Simone Vitullo
  2. Francesco Poggi
  3. Cassimm
  4. Toni D

Loft: Beats & Dance

  1. Simeon Clarke
  2. Major Movements
  3. Kelvin Kevlar
  4. Tylah Sanchez
  5. DJ GL

Tickets & Pricing

Loading ticket prices...

VIP Bookings

Your VIP table reservation includes: Drinks Package, Fast track entry, Designated hostess service, Private VIP toilets, Personal VIP cloakroom, Access to VIP balconies overlooking our main rooms.

With the influential ‘Balance’ compilations previously crafted by such luminaries as Danny Howells, Henry Saiz and Guy J, Hernan affirms his place amongst the pantheon of ‘Progressive’ artists – with this his second iteration in the defining series. Showcasing a roster represented by Hernan’s own ‘Sudbeat’ imprint and comprising entirely of exclusive and unreleased material, it’s this ethos to continually unearth cutting edge sounds on which the label is famed.

Such is the magnitude of this release on Balance Music, Hernan has invited good pal and fellow cohort NICK WARREN to share the stage and enhance the celebratory atmosphere. Last going B2B at Ministry of Sound in 2011, a strong friendship outside the booth means a faithful partnership whereby both will exert each other breach the norm. Merging the intricate and layered soundscapes of Hernan with Nick’s own take on this classier end of the electronic music spectrum.