Do Not Sleep: Darius Syrossian

The Box

  1. Darius Syrossian
  2. Nick Curly
  3. Mihalis Safras
  4. Luca Donzelli


  1. Kydus
  2. Ronnie Spiteri
  3. Steffen Deux
  4. Tommy Vercetti
  5. George Smeddles

Baby Box: Double Drop

  1. Sam Sullivan & Smokey Joe
  2. Becky Bird (Domus)
  3. Zach Murray
  4. Jamie Love & Jacob
  5. Owen Tack

The Loft: Secret Music

  1. Cesko
  2. Francesco Mami
  3. SLF
  4. Jameson

Tickets & Pricing

Loading ticket prices...

VIP Bookings

Your VIP table reservation includes: Drinks Package, Fast track entry, Designated hostess service, Private VIP toilets, Personal VIP cloakroom, Access to VIP balconies overlooking our main rooms.

Do Not Sleep make their eagerly awaited debut here at the Ministry of Sound this Spring. Born in Ibiza and a huge success at Space in 2016. A House & Techno brand & label with a firm philosophy of a no frills, no nonsense, non-conformist, nomad party with a unique energy and a crowd who are all about the music and the party.

Darius Syrossian has been living, breathing, playing and producing house music for all of his adult life. Having served 14 years in a record shop, he has the grass roots knowledge and understanding that has helped him rise to the very top of the global pile. Having played gigs at every major club and festival in every continent, he has also produced & released music on a whole host of the biggest record labels out there.